LSE:UBM


Data is delayed by 15 minutes.

Equity analysts

 

Company Name Telephone Email
Barclays Capital Nick Dempsey +44 (0)20 3134 5888 nick.dempsey@barclays.com
Berenberg Sarah Simon +44 (0)20 3207 7830 sarah.simon@berenberg.com
BoAML Ruchi Malaiya +44 (0) 20 7996 5909 ruchi.malaiya@baml.com
Cannacord Simon Davies +44 (0)20 7523 8373 sdavies@canaccordgenuity.com
Chevreux Andrea Beneventi +33 (1) 7081 5752 abeneventi@keplercheuvreux.com
Citi Thomas Singlehurst +44 (0)20 7986 4051 thomas.singlehust@citi.com
Credit Suisse Joseph Barnet-Lamb +44 (0)20 7883 3535 joseph.barnet-lamb@credit-suisse.com
Exane BNP Paribas William Packer +44 (0)20 7039 9509 william.packer@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Vighnesh Padiachy +44 (0)20 7774 1857 vighnesh.padiachy@gs.com
Investec Steve Liechti +44 (0)20 7597 5039 steve.liechti@investec.co.uk
JP Morgan Cazenove Mark O'Donnell +44 (0)20 7134 4853 mark.x.odonnell@jpmorgan.com
Liberum Capital Ian Whittaker +44 (0)20 3100 2089 ian.whittaker@liberumcapital.com
Morgan Stanley Patrick Wellington +44 (0)20 7425 8605 Patrick.Wellington@morganstanley.com
Nomura Matthew Walker +44 (0)20 7102 4459 matthew.walker@nomura.com
Numis Gareth Davies +44 (0)20 7260 1324 g.davies@numis.com
Peel Hunt Malcolm Morgan +44 (0)20 7418 8985 malcolm.morgan@peelhunt.com
Shore Capital Roddy Davidson +44 (0)207 079 1675 roddy.davidson@shorecap.co.uk
Societe Generale Simon Baker +44 (0)207 762 5259 simon.baker@sgcib.com
UBS Alastair Reed +44 (0)20 7568 8011 alastair.reid@ubs.com

 

Tags: